2015 - Elle May

Breaking

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

boob pains.

Before I talk about what this blog post is to do with I would just like to say it's not a sexual post so if that is what you're hopi...
December 22, 2015 0

Monday, 14 December 2015

Affordable Matt lip?

I love lipstick, but my biggest pet peeve is when I want to kiss, eat or even drink and it comes off,so I went on the hunt for some affordab...
December 14, 2015 2

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

8 Photos of Happiness Tag.

I was tagged by the lovely Tania over at When Tania talks to Post 8 photos of happiness Tag, This one was hard for me to do because a lot of...
December 08, 2015 0

Friday, 4 December 2015

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Saturday, 28 November 2015

Monday, 23 November 2015

Husk Table Ware by OLPRO*

* I was sent these products to review and have given my honest thoughts on them, all opinions are mine and mine alone. Olpro is a leadi...
November 23, 2015 0

Monday, 16 November 2015

Monday, 9 November 2015

Monday, 2 November 2015

My Christmas wish list

I logged onto Facebook this morning to see that there are only 7 more weeks until Christmas, it made me cringe mostly because it was a minio...
November 02, 2015 0

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Myths about acne

When I reached 15 I suffered pretty badly with acne, I don't mean a little spot here or there I mean my whole face was covered in spots,...
October 21, 2015 0