2015 - EllexMay

Breaking

Monday, 14 December 2015

Affordable Matt lip?

I love lipstick, but my biggest pet peeve is when I want to kiss, eat or even drink and it comes off,so I went on the hunt for some affordab...
December 14, 2015 2

Friday, 4 December 2015

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Saturday, 28 November 2015

Monday, 23 November 2015

Husk Table Ware by OLPRO*

* I was sent these products to review and have given my honest thoughts on them, all opinions are mine and mine alone. Olpro is a leadi...
November 23, 2015 0

Monday, 16 November 2015

Monday, 9 November 2015

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Myths about acne

When I reached 15 I suffered pretty badly with acne, I don't mean a little spot here or there I mean my whole face was covered in spots,...
October 21, 2015 0

Monday, 12 October 2015

I love my Fitbit!

As you all know James got me a Fitbit HR for my birthday, I was planning on purchasing one for myself eventually which I told James abo...
October 12, 2015 1

Monday, 17 August 2015

Monday, 10 August 2015