2014 - Elle May

Breaking

Sunday, 28 December 2014

Saturday, 27 December 2014

Sunday, 7 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Sunday, 2 November 2014

My 5 biggest regrets.

Over the years I've learnt to deal with the way I look and accept that I'm not perfect and nor is any human being, it took me ...
November 02, 2014 0

Saturday, 1 November 2014

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Christmas Lush products!

Christmas isn't my favourite time of the year, I'm a terrible Grinch when it comes to Christmas. I think it may be due to the fact t...
October 26, 2014 0

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

I finally have a PS4!!

As most of you know I have wanted a PS4 for a while now, well ever since I played on my ex boyfriends one in fact. But alas he dumped...
October 21, 2014 0

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Pretty Birthday Dress.

When I was in Truro over the weekend I wanted to see if I could find a cute dress to wear for my birthday next week, I didn't see anythi...
September 04, 2014 0

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Trainers and NCS

As you all know I have NCS (neurocardiogenic syncope) I'm constantly at war with my low blood pressure and trying to find ways to ...
May 28, 2014 2

Sunday, 25 May 2014

MUA concealer.

I'm terrible when it comes to buying concealers I will literally try any, I can never find the right one and I normally just settle f...
May 25, 2014 0

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Monday, 14 April 2014

Naughty little stitch.

I was browsing through Facebook not too long ago when I came across a Facebook group page Naughty Little Stitch , the name of the page ma...
April 14, 2014 0