2017 - Elle May

Breaking

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Monday, 4 December 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Thursday, 9 November 2017

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Beyond Two Souls | PS3

Developer: Quantic Dream Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment Game: Beyond: Two Souls PS3 Review I decided to start playin...
October 24, 2017 0

Monday, 16 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Monday, 2 October 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Destiny 2 | Review

*SPOILERS* Developer: Bungie Publisher:   Activision Sequel to Destiny PS4   R eview I know before I've even got into ...
September 25, 2017 2

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

My top 4 TV Shows

I haven't spoken about my favourite tv shows in a long time now so I've put together what I currently love. A few months ago n...
September 12, 2017 1

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

ICO | A Hidden Gem.

I recently started to play ICO after coming across it a few months ago, I had no idea there was any connection with ICO and Shadow...
September 05, 2017 1

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Monday, 21 August 2017

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Monday, 7 August 2017

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Thursday, 1 June 2017

My top 4 mobile games.

One game that use to be on my phone was Pokemon go , I stopped playing it as I just wasn't interested anymore. It's great that ...
June 01, 2017 1

Friday, 26 May 2017

Feature Friday #1

My laptop is being a little terror so I thought I would go for a different kind of post this week called Feature Friday, I love food It...
May 26, 2017 4

Friday, 19 May 2017

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

The Copper IUD & Me

A while back I did a post on the Mirena coil and why I chose to have it removed, since then I came to find out that hormonal contra...
May 10, 2017 5

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Friday, 7 April 2017

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Tuesday, 14 March 2017